Summer Stripes

The sun is shining and summer is well on its way. This has inspired me to but NAUTICAL STRIPES!!! I have blue and white, black and white…even apricot and white. I think this summer is going to be all about white. I also found some gorgeous white mollini flatforms for a huge $37NZD (Down for $200 I might add) from Shoe Connection. I love the flowing fashions and coulours coming in this season.

Sorry about the selfie but you get the idea haha I’m curently home alone and so photographer-less :/. Unfortunately just as I write about the nice weather the clouds roll in (classic Waikato…4 seasons in a day). Still I’m determined to rock this outfit and so I’ll be braving the cold!! Beauty knows no pain right?

Time to head out

Until next time

x

 

Leave a Reply

